Skip to main content

Check out Interactive Visual Stories to gain hands-on experience with the SSE product features. Click here.

Skyhigh Security

User Risk Categories

Skyhigh CASB provides the default risk weight for the 9 categories which are used to determine the User Risk Score for a user. For details on each available Risk Category and Risk Category Weight distribution, see:

S.No Risk Category Risk Category Weight
1. Download 4%
2. Cloud Usage 5%
3. Privilege 4%
4. Login 5%
5. Upload 4%
6. Access 4%
7. Incident 35%
8. Threat 35%
9. Collaboration 4%
  • Was this article helpful?